2018 AAFPO Board of Directors Election

Congratulations to the new 2017 AAFPO Board of Directors

  • Billy Pepper
  • Rick Hooker
  • Marty Carpenter

Each board member will be serving a three year term.


If you are interested in running for the 2018 AAFPO Board Election, petitions will be due by April 1, 2018.

AAFPO Petition for Candidacy-2018