AAFPO Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Association of Angel Fire Property Owners
PO Box 21
Angel Fire, NM 87710


Name Title Term Expires
Mike Woolley President 2019
Lee Hopson Vice President 2017
Catherine Moon Secretary 2019
Sara Culbreth Treasurer 2017
Brian Smith Director 2018
Carla Sides Director 2018
Drew Maxwell Director 2017
John Kangerga Director 2018
Bubba Davis Director 2019
Linda Wier Executive Director*

*(non-board member)