2019 AAFPO Board of Directors Election

We have eight candidates for the 2019 AAFPO Board of Directors election.

  • Julie Woodman
  • Chuck Howe
  • Penni Davey
  • John Hail, Jr
  • Kevin Megli
  • Krysty Ronchetti
  • Bruce Roach
  • Robert Pratt

Each board member will be serving a three-year term.

For more information on the candidates, see the attached bios.

2019 AAFPO Board Election Bio Sheet

Electronic voting is scheduled to begin on June 10th 2019.  All members with an e-mail on file with Membership will receive an e-mail with a link to vote in the election.  You are allowed one vote per property owned.  Electronic voting will end on June 26th.

If you do not have an e-mail on file with Membership, you can also vote in person on June 9th from 9:00am-10:00am at the Garden Court in the Angel Fire Resort Lodge.