



REPORT OF THE INSPECTORS OF ELECTION

The Inspectors of Election, LLC (TIE)

Annual Meeting of Members and Election of Directors Saturday, December 04, 2021

The Inspectors of Election, LLC (TIE) was contracted to serve as the oversight authority and independent, thirdparty election service for Association of Angel Fire Property Owners.

As the duly appointed Inspector of Election at the Annual Meeting of Association of Angel Fire Property Owners held on the date noted above and all adjournments thereto, we hereby report as follows:

Ouorum for the Annual Meeting:

- 1. The total eligible voting membership is 4067.
- 2. TIE determined that a quorum of <u>one-tenth = 407 members</u> was obtained as defined by the Bylaws. A total of

1986 members (48.83%) were represented by ballot.

Supervision of Election

- 1. TIE reviewed and supervised the registration process.
- 2. TIE determined the authenticity, validity, and effect of each ballot received prior to the close of the polls.
- 3. TIE determined all challenges and questions in any way arising in connection with the right to vote.
- 4. TIE determined if any ballots were invalid and were not counted for any reason.

Election Process

- 1. There were seven (7) vacant positions open for election on the Board of Directors at the Meeting.
- 2. Three (3) candidates are elected to serve a term until 2024. One candidate for Seat A is elected to serve a term until 2023. One candidate for Seat B is elected to serve a term until 2023. One candidate for Seat C is elected to serve a term until 2022 Finally, one candidate for Seat D is elected to serve a term until 2022.
- 3. Association of Angel Fire Property Owners bylaws do not allow for cumulative voting.
- 4. The Candidates for each term and position were as follows, and the votes received for each candidate are listed inline with their name.

Three Open Terms Until 2024	Online	Paper	Total
Charles Bundren	429	10	439
Jimmie Hall	464	11	475
Brian Renegar	511	13	524
Bruce Roach	1357	22	1379
David Simon	1241	27	1268
Samantha Weeks	1484	30	1514

Seat A Until 2023	Online	Paper	Total
Wade Gungoll	1464	29	1493
Trevor Moore	451	10	461

Seat B Until 2023	Online	Paper	Total
Rick Clark	1513	33	1546
Michael Morache	451	7	458

Seat C Until 2022	Online	Paper	Total
Kim May	1561	31	1592
Henry Rennar	356	8	364

Seat D Until 2022	Online	Paper	Total
Kristen Devlin	1498	31	1529
Gene Knight	421	7	428

5. The <u>seven (7)</u> candidates receiving the highest number of votes are as follows and will serve for terms as set forth herein:

Names of Directors Elected

Candidate	Term Until:
Bruce Roach	2024
David Simon	2024
Samantha Weeks	2024
Seat A - Wade Gungoll	2023
Seat B - Rick Clark	2023
Seat C - Kim May	2022
Seat D - Kristen Devlin	2022

Certification of Inspector of Election

I hereby certify that the above are the results of the voting undertaken by TIE as of this date and time.

Printed Name:	Kurtis Peterson, CMCA	
Signature:	Kurtis Peterson, CMCA	
Title:	Chief Inspector of Election	
Date:	Friday, December 03, 2021	
Time:	7:15 PM Mountain	

Destruction/Return of Records

Original documents will be held by the office of The Inspectors of Election, LLC for as required by law and will be returned at that time to Association of Angel Fire Property Owners herein.

Requested records are to be returned to:

Association of Angel Fire Property Owners C/O Association of Angel Fire Property Owners Attn: M J Mitchell, Voting Committee Chair PO Box 1137 Angel Fire, NM 87710 mjay5643@gmail.com

Distribution of Certification

- 1. Copy to Association of Angel Fire Property Owners
- 2. Copy in sealed election package
- 3. Copy to The Inspectors of Election, LLC

Notice Requirement

Association of Angel Fire Property Owners will inform members of the results of this voting event by appropriate means within fifteen (15) calendar days or a time frame and method designated within association governing documents.